Welcome!

Welcome to the official website for the SIPAC Meat Goat project and Sheep at Purdue!

Upcoming Event
 
Animal Sciences Extension Calendar

Please visit the various pages and links for more information about sheep and goats.

Videos from the Goat and Sheep webinar series

Purdue Sheep and Goat Blog
Subscribe to get weekly email updates

Please follow us on Twitter at @PUsheepngoats!

 

Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like more information about Sheep at Purdue, please contact Dr. Mike Neary at mneary@purdue.edu

Mike Neary, Nutrition, Management, 765.494.4849, mneary@purdue.edu

Matt Claeys, Livestock Judging, 765.494.4834, mclaeys@purdue.edu

Dale Forsyth, Nutrition, Computer Applications, 765.494.4841, dforsyth@purdue.edu

Keith Johnson, Forages, 765.494.4800, johnsonk@purdue.edu

Alan Sutton, Waste Management, Intestinal Microbiology, 765.494.8012, asutton@purdue.edu

Gerald Kelly, Management, 765.583.2822, gkelly@purdue.edu