Officers and Directors of the
Indiana State Dairy Assocication, Inc.

Kelly MacKinnon

Kelly MacKinnon, President
(District 1)

Nathan Kuehnert

Nathan Kuehnert, Vice President
(At Large)

Elizabeth Farrow

Elizabeth Farrow, Executive Secretary


Leroy Schafer

Leroy Schafer, Director
(District 2)

Dan Hague

Dan Hague, Director
(District 3)

Jay Beekman

Jay Beekman, Director
(District 4)


Klint Obert, photo not available

Klint Obert, Director
(District 5)

Loren Durst

Loren Durst, Director
(District 6)


Krent Frauhiger

Krent Frauhiger, Director
(At Large)

Robert McKaig

Robert McKaig, Director
(At Large)


Dr. Mike Schutz

Dr. Mike Schutz, Advisor



If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email