Schedule for 2016-2017 Tests

  2016 WINTER TEST 2017 SUMMER TEST
Entry deadline September 30, 2016 (Fri.) April 10, 2017 (Mon.)
Delivery November 1, 2016 (Tues.) May 2, 2017 (Tues.)
Start Test November 22, 2016 (Tues.) May 23, 2017 (Tues.)
28-Day December 20, 2016 (Tues.) June 20, 2017 (Tues.)
63-Day January 24, 2017 (Tues.) July 25, 2017 (Tues.)
91-Day February 21, 2017 (Tues.) August 22, 2017 (Tues.)
Off Test March 27, 2017 (Mon.) September 25, 2017 (Mon.)
BSE, Brand March 30, 2017 (Thurs.) September 28, 2017 (Thurs.)
Sale April 20, 2017 (Thurs.) October 21, 2017 (Sat.)


If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email dlofgren@purdue.edu.